My Pretty Week In… Kylie Cosmetics

I’m returning with a new series on my blog hoping to document my life / experiences / interests / quirks in a unique way… through pictures. Each “My Pretty Week In…” post will highlight a specific topic or place.

FullSizeRender

I’ve developed a little obsession with Kylie Cosmetics. The Vacation Collection and Koko Collection have become a part of my daily makeup routine; they are amazingly gorgeous and super pigmented! I’m also really excited for the Birthday Collection which launched earlier this week (let’s just say I cannot wait until my order arrives!).

In each photo, both the above mentioned collections are used on my face and eyes. The Take Me on Vacation Kyshadow Palette is so beautiful and can be used to create subtle and dramatic looks perfect for the airy, summer season. In these specific photos, I believe the focal point is on the lips. Therefore, under each photo, I will provide the name of the lippie and the description from KylieCosmetics.com!

Monday, July 31, 2017

IMG_5579

Matte Liquid Lipstick in the shade Baby Girl (a warm muted coral) from the Koko Collection, featuring my current read

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

IMG_5605

Matte Liquid Lipstick in the shade Bunny (a cool mid-tone mauve) from the Koko Collection

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

IMG_5639IMG_5635

Matte Liquid Lipstick in the shade Doll (a true bright tangerine) from the Koko Collection

Thursday, August 3, 2017

IMG_5684

Velvet Liquid Lipstick in the shade Commando (a terra-cotta beige) from the Vacation Collection

Friday, August 4, 2017

IMG_5696

Matte Liquid Lipstick in the shade Ginger (a warm terra-cotta brown)

Saturday, August 5, 2017

IMG_5732

Matte Liquid Lipstick in the shade Gorg (a red burgundy wine) originally from the Koko Collection, mine is a mini which was included in the Valentine’s Day Collection (also included in the new Birthday Collection Matte Minis)

Are you a fan of Kylie Cosmetics? Which collection is your favorite so far? What is your favorite liquid lipstick?

What would you like to see next in “My Pretty Week In…” series? Let me know your ideas below. Get Loud!

One thought on “My Pretty Week In… Kylie Cosmetics

Leave a Reply

